Colony House

Colony House is an American indie rock quartet. The band is composed of brothers Caleb Chapman (born October 2, 1989) (vocals) and Will Chapman (born February 6, 1991) (drums), guitarist Scott Mills, and bassist Parke Cottrell.

Official Music Videos on


As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

*Disclaimer: Listed artists are in no way associated with this website. Apart from original content, this site does not own any of the referenced content. Referenced info are linked directly to original legal copyright holders.

All source links are trusted and secured.

We are participating in the Amazon Associates Affiliate Program.

For every successful referral we will earn a small percentage commission.

This does not necessarily mean that Amazon is in partnership with, neither are they sponsoring nor endorsing, this website.

© 2020